top of page

Paris ma chérie


Bonjour, mes chéries! Je ne sais pas si c'est perceptible, mais je suis allée à la ville de l'amour, mais aussi la ville lumière ... Paris. C'était un petit voyage. Nous avons visité des musées, fait du shopping etc. Spécialement pour vous, j'ai choisi mes meilleures tenues pour explorer la ville lumière. Ne vous inquiètez pas, je ne vais pas parler français tout le temps. Ma connaissance de la langue française n'est pas très bon, donc ... back to Englisch!

For the ones who thought all of that was Chinese, here's a short recap of what I just explained. I went on a very short trip to the city of love (and light), Paris. Although my visit wasn't long, I really wanted to make some new content. So I picked my best 'parisienne' outfits, annoyed my parents with the large suitcase I had to bring and did some shooting.

 

Parisienne nr°1

Basic black and white. You can't do anything wrong with that, but at the same time classy asf. Not totally true though. The broken white blouse I'm wearing is pretty classy, although it gives me a little pirate feeling, but still, classy. By combing it with the ripped black jeans (which are, as a matter of fact, very very very ripped), the jeans takes away part of the class. Also the shoes I'm wearing, are classic with a twist. The studs bring back the 'cool' I already brought in with the ripped jeans. The jacket I'm wearing with it, is actually mom's jacket. She already tried to take it back, but nah ah ah, that's not gonna happen! To finish the outfit, I'm wearing black, sparkling socks, a beautiful vintage handbag that is not vintage and of course, a typical French beret.

Jeans: The Sting

Blouse: Zara

Shoes: Evaluna

Jacket: mom's :)

Parisienne nr°2

Hi, it's me, Astrid. The French school girl. Not true, my French is way too crappy for that! But I must admit. This outfit is school girl approved, but with a lil' twist! I really love this outfit. It's definitely one of my faves! The skirt looks at first sight like a typical one, but it's not. It's made of multiple colors. That is what I love about this skirt. I simply combined it with a black turtle neck. To give it a little more grouch, I'm wearing a super warm and fussy sheep bomber. I love these shoes, these are definitely my favorites, I swear you they are my loves. They give me like an interbellum feeling. These shoes give me a super cool but at the same time classy feeling. To make the outfit a bit more 'schoolgirl' I'm wearing panty's with knee socks. Finished it with the same handbag as yesterday, long black-golden earrings, dark red eyeshadow and of course my beret! I would be a monster for not wearing a beret in Paris!

Skirt: Zara

Bomber: Zara

Turtle neck: Vero Moda

Shoes: Prada

So this is already the end of this super shot, but hopefully super awesome blog! Get inspired and send me a picture of your 'parisienne' outfit! Let me know what kind of blog you would like to read! Don't forget to subscribe, you just have to enter your email, it's totally free!

Enjoy your day!

Kisses Astrid

xxx

bottom of page