top of page

Get 2 know me


Holy crap, I'm blogger for more than a year and I just figured out that I never really introduced myself to you guys... soooo inappropriate! I think it's time to change that shit.

Changes in progress ...

(scroll down)

MY FRIENDSBOOK

Basic shit

This is me:

Name: Astrid Bruyndonckx

Nickname: Ass-trid

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

Age: 15 years old

Birthday: 2 February 2003

Adress: rainy Belgium

Telephone number: hahaha I'm sorry, that's private

Eye color: blue/grey/green

Height: 1.59m

Hair color: blond/brown

Favo clothing: skirts & dresses

Fan of: One Direction, Gucci, Pretty Little Liars, Harry Styles & Lil' Kleine

Favo book: 'Black' & 'Back' from Dirk Bracke

Favo animal: panther, lion, leopard

I hate: cleaning, homework & school

Pets: 1 cat called 'poeziewoezie'

Brothers/sisters: yes, I have a younger brother Axel

Hobby's: hip hop, singing, scouting, tennis, blogging & being creative

Dream job: starting my own fashion label, fashion designer, something with marketing or economics

Favo song: sooo many, for a recent update just check my Spotify list

Favo horror movie: Conjuring 1 & 2 and Blair Witch

Worst horror movie: Veronica, this one was not scary at all

Squad: Fien, Kaat, Laura, Paulien, Sapho, Sarah, Charlotte, Liam

Boyfriend: no boyfriend, no problem

Favo food: sushi & veal steak

Most disgusting food: fries & mango

My wish for you: a good health and a life rich of love from your friends, family ... and always love what you do whatever you do

Random shit

Toothbrush color: pink, pink, pink and again pink

Favo Netflix serie: Pretty Little Liars (of course)

Shoe size: 36/37 small feet 4 everrrrr

Color of the socks I'm wearing right now: no socks :) Weird habit: none ... :)))) Hahahaha, that's not totally true I just don't know what you think is weird

When do I want to die: when the time comes ... preferably when I have a beautiful age

How do I want to die: in a natural way

bottom of page