top of page

Xmas presents to score with!


Christmas: spending time with your family and friends, while sitting around the Christmas tree with a cup of hot cocoa and marshmallows, talking about our lives, how we're doing, ... That's the essence of Christmas! But ... what about the gifts?! Of course, you want to shine with your special gift, but what the f*@# can you give? Well, I know the struggle! So I especially made a list of 5 suuuper cool, always successful Christmas gifts.

1. Fabulous bag from 'Fabagulous'

I'm sure this is one of my favorites! Who isn't happy with a personalized tote-bag?! It's soooo super handy, you can take it to the sportclub, school, shopping, ... And best of all, it's sooo fabulous!

2. Netflix and chill

You can never go wrong with a Netflix voucher! Everybody likes to watch some series and films! And, in addition, you can give it to your best friend and then share the account ;)

3. Phone case (let's call it a 'face case')

Yeahhhh, I know this is a classic! But if you want to be extra, design online a phone case for you and your best friend (mom, dad, grandpa, aunt, ...) with a picture of the two of you on it! I think it's soooo sweet!

4. Hoeked Doughnuts

The best donuts for the best person in life, because people who love food, are the best people! I swear, these donuts are heaven on earth! We all know those donuts from the supermarket. Well, these are soooo next level!

Last but certainly not least ....

5. The one and only GUCCI !!!

My dream! Keep on dreaming, one day you will have saved enough money to buy the bag you want sooo badly!

Hope you got some inspiration!!! Make sure to check out my other blog-posts!

Kisses Astrid

xxx

bottom of page