top of page

Hot, hotter, hottest


Pretty eyes, big laughs, perfect skin, six-pack, … we are definitely talking about those super hot celebs. All those famous people are soooo beautiful. Unbelievable, they’re freaking perfect! Every girl has at least one celeb crush and if not, please girl, God gave you eyes for something, use them! I can tell you, I use my eyes very often. So, I was thinking about a fun blog idea when I saw a picture on Instagram of a freaking hot celeb. At that moment, I had the perfect idea. So here it is, my list of the 10 most beautiful celebs. (10 means 'hot' and 1 means 'hottest'...)

10)

Shawn Mendes

He's hot and a good singer, but not really my type.

9)

Leonardo DiCaprio

I have no idea why, but he's soooo beautiful. He looks so sweet, but cool and strong at the same time. (sooo hot)

8)

Robert Pattinson

Oooh gosh, in the Twilight Saga, he looks like the perfect boyfriend. His personality in the movies is sooo sweet and careful but strong at the same time. Perfect boyfriend, if you ask me!

7)

Louis Tomlinson

One of the 1D members and, believe it or not, I'm a Directioner forever! His solo singles are sooo good, he seems like a very, very sweet guy and he's soooo funny! His eyes and his wild hairs, his tattoos, his little beard, just the perfect match!

6)

Zac Effron

Ooohhh myyyy freaking god, his abs. Jesus help me, he's soooo sexyyyyy!!!

5)

Hugh Grant (when he was young)

Girls, look at that classy man! He really got the looks! But, let me tell you, at this moment he doesn't look like this anymore *sad*, but he still looks good for his age!

4)

Cole Spouse

Honestly, I just got to know him ... one of my friends showed me this picture. I don't know what he does or who he is, but that doesn't matter at all, he's freaking hot!

AND THE TOP 3 IS COMING ...

3)

Johnny Depp

Woowww damn, wish there was a treasure chest hidden in my house that captain Jack Sparrow has to find!

2)

Lil' Kleine

He's always welcome to come and drink some coffee with me (he probably drinks no coffee, only alcohol, but anyway, he's always welcome). Maybe not everyone knows him, well now you do! He's an amazing Dutch rapper, I really love his songs *and himself*. He's sooooo hot and I love his attitude!

BE READY FOR IT, NUMBER 1

...

1)

Harry Styles

Yessss bitches, the one and only Harry Styles! His clothing style is sooo freaking nice, it's so special! He has good humor and he looks always flawless! His voice is beast and his new album ... I got no words for that! Harry, if you're searching a girlfriend, don't waste your time searching! You just found the one! *you can always leave me a message!* *hint* *hint*

Well, there are so many more beautiful celebs, the list is just endless. But this blogpost is ... :(

But, don't worry, subscribe and you're always informed! You can find the button right at the bottom of the home page, just fill in your e-mail and you're done!

Kisses Astrid

xxx

bottom of page